IveGotBlueEyes_
21 East Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
IveGotBlueEyes_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, My name is Luke.

Looking to expand my social circle.

How I ended up where I am:
"My story begins over the ocean, in Europe. I was born in Poland, left when I was 16 for USA in 2003. Since then I lived in NJ until 2007, then moved to Rochester and been here since."

Education:
"I graduated from a 4 year university, working full time, and have my own car. My short term plans are to pay off my car, get my own place, study mechanical engineering. I want to be a project engineer one day."
What I’m doing with my life
Working anywhere from 40-60 hours a week. It is a stable job for the most part. Overtime can be rather random. Have been at the same place since 2007.
I’m really good at
driving
working with my hands
being a smart ass
cooking, love cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
dimples in my smile
eyes
accent in my voice
My tricked out vehicle( if they see me in a parking lot) I get compliments all the time. Yeah, Im a showoff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
"I don't read much, but lately I got several books as gifts, so I am going through those. I set aside 1 hour before bed for reading."
Movies:
"I like all kinds, however I do not enjoy movie theaters. I go there once in a blue moon. If you have ever seen the movie : "Smoky and the Bandit", I would say I the bandit character... ;)"
Shows:
"2 broke girls, big bang theory, how I met your mother, scrubs, startrek, black matter, the 100, the walking dead, that 70s show, red vs blue."
Music:
"AC/DC, Guns and roses, metallica and the like. Eminem, Polish Hip-Hop"
Food:
"I love cooking and trying to make new foods all the time. I do not enjoy going out to eat, because I know I can do as good a job if not better, and I know my ingreadients are way healthier. I am not so good at baking, but I am working on that. I find you can't experiment as much as with cooking and it still being good to eat...lol."
The six things I could never do without
Car
Internet
God, church and the fellowship I get there
Pepsi
Friend
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think alot, about kany things. Nothing in perticular that I focus on too much tho.
On a typical Friday night I am
bowling, working, friends, cooking
You should message me if
-If you think we might get along.
-You like cooking, or want to learn
-Interested in christianity.
-Need a friend, I'm lookig to meet and get to know more people now that I have time after graduating.

-I cannot see your likes, so just send a msg.
-Please no drugs or smoking of anykind, unless you are trying to quit. If so, good luck!
More