Izh8899
53Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Izh8899
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not a paid member (cannot see likes).

Creative, inquisitive woman looking for similar or same.

Politically I'm very liberal.

Work 9 to 5 in the corporate world. Outside of work, I like to draw, paint, read, and go to movies, museums and galleries.
What I’m doing with my life
Working 9 to 5 (well 5:30 or 6 most times) in the legal field. Outside of that, my passion is Art (all kinds, from graffiti to Picasso)
I’m really good at
Drawing, painting, playing piano and singing.

Philosophical musings.. I have an undergrad and a master's degree in philosophy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly non-fiction; currently reading books on evolution and Van Gogh.

Movies: varied interests. Recently saw 'Lion' which was amazing.

Music: i have very eclectic tastes: Harold Budd, Briano Eno, Steve Roach, Alio Die, Industrialyzer, Bassnectar, Enigma, Kate Bush, Hammock, Prodigy, Coltrane, Amy Winehouse, Arianna Grande, David Guetta, Sia, Nina Simone.
Six things I could never do without
Family
Art
Creativity
iPhone
Earth
Earth's resources for sustaining life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art, universe, evolution
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell you later
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me. Not interested in casual hook-ups.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion