J-FO83
32 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
J-FO83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Jimmie. I live around Atlanta, GA US.

I am going to nursing school. I have already completed my masters degree and have worked for corporate America.

I am 6-3 and athletic. I do not have any kids.. I am very sarcastic in a loving manner; :) love to joke around and tease people, so do not take my wise cracks as insults. Be yourself, learn to laugh, and do not take things so seriously :D

My hobbies include working out at the gym (La Fitness), reading novels, and visiting new places. I like going to concerts, comedy clubs, and spending time with friends. I come from a large family and have five younger sisters.
What I’m doing with my life
I am fishing up my nursing degree (BSN) right now. I have a Masters degree in Hospital Administration from GA Southern. My goal is to be an administrator or nurse director.
I’m really good at
You'll have to find out ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am 6'3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books;
comedy, articles, non-fiction. "I just want my pants back" "the full catastrophe, Indian and the cupboard, the outsiders, Frankenstein, and psychology magazines.

Movies;
Anchorman, step brothers, 40 year old Virgin, Dumb and Dumber, Billy Madison, Beautiful Mind, Good Will Hunting, and the Hang Over.

Shows;
"Walking Dead" Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Colbert Report, Family Guy, South Park, and anything on Comedy Central.

Music;
Rock, alternative, dub step, classical etc.
311, Red hot chili peppers, weezer, pearl Jam, Smashing pumpkins, MGMT etc.

Food;
Italian, Sushi, Japanese, Mexican,
The six things I could never do without
friends, music, family, laughter, faith, the Gym, a career
I spend a lot of time thinking about
weekend plans, traveling,
You should message me if
-You love to laugh, are friendly, and can take sarcasm.
More