J-Farce
31 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
J-Farce
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Some of the things I enjoy most: board games, biking along the lakeshore, reading, picnics on the island, coffee, bonfires, hot yoga, spinning, Jays games, swimming, hosting BBQs and dinner parties, karaoke, tea, strolling Roncesvalles, yard sales, movies, concerts, tennis, High Park, wine & cheese, and lounging on patios across the city. I love my family cottage and often go up there on weekends. I also love to travel and would never say no to a road trip.
What I’m doing with my life
I travelled a lot in the last few years, including Spain, France, the UK, California, and the Caribbean and am currently trying to plan something in the near future that hopefully involves whales (I've never seen one and have always wanted to)!

I have about the steadiest job you could possibly find in the tv industry.
I’m really good at
Making my bed every morning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Finished The Game of Thrones series, now I am patiently waiting... But in the meantime, I have started reading the Century trilogy, which is pretty interesting.

Movies: I'm a huge documentary fan. Favourites include Shut up and Play the Hits, Rabbits a la Berlin, The Devil and Daniel Johnston, Happy People. Lots of others.

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Bloodline, Workaholics, Walking Dead, Californication, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Arrested Development, The Daily Show, Downton Abbey, True Detective, Mr. D, Community, Futurama, Fargo....

Music: The Dirty Projectors, Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, Kanye West, Spoon, Edward Sharpe, The Lumineers, The Talking Heads, Justin Timberlake, Lorde, The Who, Fiona Apple, The National, Arcade Fire, Jay-Z, Beirut, Bon Iver, Daft Punk, Dan Deacon, David Bowie, The Deadly Snakes, Girl Talk, Neil Young, Grizzly Bear, The XX, Timbre Timbre, Shaggy.

Food: I eat everything. Love Japanese, Indian, Ethiopian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Italian...

I also make and eat a lot of vegan and vegetarian food at home. I don't really eat fast food. I'm a bit of a health nut...
The six things I could never do without
Wine, cheese, groovy tunes, yoga, cottage, the fam jam...
On a typical Friday night I am
I guess it depends on the time of year, but I'm usually doing one of the following: Out for dinner and drinks with friends, playing board games with said friends, sweating it out at a hot yoga class, watching a movie at home with a glass of wine, or I may be stuck in traffic on route to the cottage!
You should message me if
...you think we'd get along and you are mature, friendly, intelligent, funny, out-going, literate, reliable, monogamous, and handsome. You read the news. You know what's going on in the world. You are creative. You want to travel and see the world (or maybe you already have and want to keep going). You're inspired and inspiring. You're emotionally available and ready for a new, meaningful, relationship.
More