32Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Now about me:
I am originally from Phoenix, AZ, currently enjoying the delights of Jacksonville. I don't have any kids nor any drama. I work mostly, try to exercise when I can and just overall try to enjoy life (we only have one, right!). One thing about me is that I love bright and outrageous colors against my beautiful chocolate skin. I am trying the natural look so I'm Rocking my afro! I am a challenge sometimes I can be a smart ass, but remember Rome was NOT built in a day and neither will our friendship/relationship. I don't have a car so if that's a deal breaker I totally understand
What I’m doing with my life
Working so I can save up for another vehicle. Also thinking about finishing my education and completing my degree in computer science. Trying to find a person willing to teach me to swim over the summer
I’m really good at
Being my self. I am usually the person that everyone can talk to. Or the problem solver. Or that ride or die. Depends on the situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am tall (5'10) and I don't have a Southern accent. Lol no one can place my accent or tell I am from Arizona, but everyone assumes I am from the North.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not selective when it comes to movies, music, and shows. Not into anything gang related, or mob related. Don't like listening to music where women are degraded. Not my cup of tea. I like all kinds of music. From classical to alternative to old skool rap, to music from all time periods to Caribbean to Spanish. As longs as the beat movies me nothing is off limits!

I love horror movies, comedies, and documentaries. I am currently reading mostly vampire, shifter, and fictional novels right now. Katie Mcalister, Gena Showalter, and J. R. Ward are amongst my favorite authors. I don't really have t.v. shows I am attached to. I'm trying not to get pulled in by all the hype of reality television.

I Love Seafood and Wings! I am allergic to cooked eggs like scramble eggs. I don't like tomatoes or tomatoes based products except for hot, habenero, or jalepeno salsa. FYI I put honey mustard on almost everything
Six things I could never do without
1. Freedom
2. Honesty
3. Integrity
4. Loyalty
5. Dependability
6. Reliability

There are somethings that are a given and if you have to add them then something is wrong baby
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to survive the craziness our world. I also spend a lot of time thinking of how I can make myself a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either working or catching up on rest. Who knows for the right arm candy I may be tempted to shed my boring ways 😀
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I date interracially, I don't have a car and I don't know how to swim, it's okay if you tell as many people as you see cause I need and swimming instructor.
You should message me if
If you are a decent and intelligent person. A person with common sense and who doesn't play games. Who knows how to treat women and doesn't hop from person to person. Is clean, unattached, and fairly decent person (smart asses welcome), drop me a line.

Do waste my time or yours if you looking for an easy piece of pie cause it is not going to happen. My body is a temple and rest assured I plan on it staying that way.

If you have Glide, we can video chat sometime
The two of us