56Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am living life to the fullest, because there is no dress rehearsal, you only have one shot at getting it right.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living it one day at a time. Time is flying, it is nice to sit back every now and then and soak it all in.
I’m really good at
Being Me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bedroom brown eyes and my charming personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have quite a varied taste in music and food. Love live music!
Six things I could never do without
My Faith, Son, Family, Friends, Money & DVR.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering if my soul mate will ever find me, if it is you, I have been waiting a long time! :) Where I am going on my next vacation, care to join me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my 22yo son when he's home from college or being a social butterfly once or twice a month.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Transverse Myelitis (A cousin to MS). My onset was 12/09/10. I feel quite sure you have never heard of it because I had not until 02/03/11. It is a neurological disorder in the spinal cord & if you would like to know more Goggle it. 1400 new cases a year in the US and I was one of the lucky ones to get it. I can't think of anything more private than this!!! :)
You should message me if
you are looking for a good man! :)
The two of us