34Burbank, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my name is Jay. I am CA born and raised and I moved to CO in 2001 to go to CU Boulder. I'm a laid back guy and love going out to eat, coffee, or something outdoors!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time for IKEA doing design work.
I’m really good at
I love to paint and draw. Interior design has always been a hobby of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm extremely caring and patient. Shy, yet friendly at the same time. I'm a very neat person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love: The Goldberg's, The Mindy Project, 2 Broke Girls, The Big Bang Theory, HGTV and Bravo shows.

As for music: I mostly listen to dance and top 40.

Movies: Toooo many to list.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Sushi, American.
Six things I could never do without
Family, my phone, a hot shower, the ocean, a really comfortable bed, and Italian food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life goals, my career, where I will end up living, finding a man that will be my other half, someone I can spend my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out with friends at a favorite restaurant, having drinks or dancing.
On the other hand, I might be home with PJ pants on, relaxing, with dinner or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a love of Taco Bell, even though I know it's not the healthiest of food establishments lol.
You should message me if
If you are a nice guy, with a job, a car and stable living situation. If you are passionate about dating and finding a lasting relationship.
The two of us