38Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I was born and raised in Chicago then lived in East Tn for 6 years before I moved down here in 09. I love to ride my motorcycle all over the place. I been working out and losing weight so I am not as big as I was in the pictures. I like to go out and do stuff or stay in and relax but I don't get much time to do that. I try every day to be the best guy I can be. A lot of my friends come to me when they have issues because I'm honest and I will tell them the truth after I listen to them.

I travel a lot for work you have to be ok with that.
What I’m doing with my life
I run my own company. I love what I do I get to travel...sometimes too much. I am trying to enjoy the journey that is life and all of it's twists and turns.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out either fixing or planning something. Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a go getter and that I am quiet unless I am comfortable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now I don't watch much TV mostly what is on Discovery and History Channel. But on certain days I do like to sit back and watch a full day of Law and Order (seen the whole series)
Six things I could never do without
My Phone
My Car...I need someone to getting to job sites to make my money
My ipod...Hey I need music :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...really I wonder if I'm ever going to find the right woman and have a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just chilling or working on something for my company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well then it wouldn't be private
You should message me if
If you want to chat and get to know me and that you are not a crazy stalker chick.
The two of us