JBC88
27 Milwaukie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JBC88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello ladies, I'm Josh C. from Milwaukie. I have lived here all my life. I turned 27 in August, so I'm excited about that. In high school I use to play baseball and football, but now I just work and try to improve myself everyday.

I'm a fun-loving guy, love to always have a good time, I mean why not? You only live once. I like to crack jokes and goof around, make fun of my friends (all in fun) and enjoy a good home-cooked meal. I'm looking to find woman to talk to and to maybe start a relationship with. Depends on how we connect and if we have some similar interests. My life is nothing glamorous. I'm just a simple guy, I live a very typical life: friends, family, partying, having fun, sports and anything else I can do. I love going to the beach, and I would love to spend my summers there if I had the money, so maybe someday. I'm not a real typical guy. I will listen to what you have to say and try to help you if you have a problem. Anything I can do to help makes me feel good, so if you want to talk to a nice guy you should send me a message.

I am funny, sweet, and nice
What I’m doing with my life
I am living my life one day at a time, waiting for the right opportunity to come along.
I’m really good at
Sports baseball, basketball, football, video games, making my friends laugh with stupid jokes and just knowing how to have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am pretty tall, on the bigger side, wear glasses, that I have a good personality, a great sense of humor, I'm always making jokes and that I walk with a limp since my knee surgery.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like autobiographies. A real story is always good, if you ask me.

Movies: I loved The Sandlot, Hardball, Lion King, Forrest Gump, The Lord Of The Rings books and movies, almost any Will Ferrel movie, anything made by Kevin Smith, Star Wars, Role Models, The Wrestler, The Perfect Storm, A Night At The Roxbury, Undercover Brother, Short Circuit,

Music: I like Eminem, Asher Roth, Elvis, Stevie Wonder, Ray Charles, The Temptations, a lot of the old classics.

Food: Chinese, Mexican, Italian, pretty much anything. I'm not really picky.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Sports
Family
Fun
Something to drink
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports and what my life could of been like without all my medical issues. Politics, the economy, and other stupid random things that I can argue about with my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Down to do anything that I can do that's fun. But I usually stay in and watch movies on Netflix or go and visit my baby nephew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At the age of 10, I had a rare disease and almost died.
You should message me if
If you want someone to talk to, you're bored, just want to meet new people, if you like to talk to someone with a good personality and don't care that much about what they look like.

So message me and don't be afraid to ask whatever you want. I will answer anything you want to know about me.
More