35 Wyoming, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5' 11" I have no Kids and never been married. I have a career, a house and a car. I always try to make sure I treat others the way I would want to be treated.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a decent amount. I am an audio engineer and love it! I work at a few venues locally and I freelance when I can.
I am also spending a lot of time on my new house improving, and repairing it.
I’m really good at
Audio Engineering, Electrical, demolition, plumbing, Playing piano, composing music and many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and I have been told I have a sexy voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy educational TV my favorite channels are Discovery, History and of course Football games on the weekend.

I am a HUGE Music lover, I enjoy just about anytype of music as long as it is done well. My list of Bands that I like is Huge, and includes a lot of local artists, european artists, Jazz, Classical, ect...
The six things I could never do without
My Laptop/internet
cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What God has planned for my life, what home improvement projects to tackle next, and what I can do to help make the world a better place with random acts of kindness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically hanging out with friends. Sometimes working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a bit of a weird laugh
You should message me if
You liked what you read :)