JC2U
45 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JC2U
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I am honest and easy-going individual who enjoys to explore new places, be active and spend time with friends. I like having a dinner with good conversation about movies, world issues or music. I like what I do for living and I proud of my roots. I have been in DC for almost twelve years, so I start considering this city home although I grew up in Ecuador where my parents and siblings still live.
What I’m doing with my life
Work hard, travel as much as I can, keep myself active!
I’m really good at
Sports (Tennis, cycling, soccer, running), interacting with people, 80's trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
My latin american accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite music definitely is classic rock (Led Zeppelin, Van Halen, Pink Floyd) but depending the occasion I can listen to any kind of music. I like foreign movies particularly Latin-american and low budget movies, I read to news papers, textbooks or Cortazar, Marquez, Benedetti or Quino. Not big fun of TV shows but when I do it I prefer, Big Bang Theory, the Office, sports. Any kind of food but seafood is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Values and Beliefs
Good book or magazine
Music
My bicycle
Family/Friends
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future, work, next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday, sometimes I chill out at home, sometimes hang out with friends, go to the movies or have a drink in a bar and dance. Go for a jog or even work late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, if it is private, let's leave it like that..
You should message me if
If you enjoy life and want to meet somebody who does it too.
If you don't take yourself too seriously but at the same time what to connect with someone who has much more depth than what can go into an internet form
If you want someone to share your passion for outdoors, music and other cultures.
More