31 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Native New Yorker from Brooklyn . I am family oriented and have a niece who I adore. I'm the type of person that likes to be active and don't like to be indoors . I like to joke around and play pranks . My friends and family are really important to me. I consider my friends like my extended family.

I work as Athletic supporter for a private school. Try to keep a healthy life style and working out . I like to play basketball , lacrosse and running on my days off. I'm trying to be coolest uncle/godfather . I'm also on the waiting list for FDNY. It was always of dream of mine of becoming of member of the FDNY .

I'm type person that is loyal , respectful and trustworthy . I like to consider myself a fusion old and new school . Trying to find someone that likes to have fun , try out new things and handle my silliness.

I'm look for someone that likes to have fun, handle my geekiness, likes to go out and etc. I only ask that person to be loyal and honest with me. I may not be the perfect guy that everyone is looking for. I will try my best to make the you feel happy , wanted and try to make you laugh. Thank you for viewing my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Most of my time is taking up by work. When I have free time it's spent on working out, hanging out with friends and family and just relaxing. On Sunday's, I play on fall club lacrosse team with my cousin. Hopefully maybe jumping out of a plane soon.
I’m really good at
making funny sounds , playing awesome air guitar , making great coffee and trash talking ( mostly in poker and basketball) .
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Art of War , Lone Savior , The Heart and the Fist , Horse Soldiers ,Sports book and others
Music : Kid Cudi , Jay Z , 2 pac , Biggie , Korn, RHCP , Metallica , Linkin Park , Nas , Frank Ocean , Common , Kendrick Lamar , Mos Def , Talib Kweli ,Eminem , old school hip hop , R&B , 80' music , 90's music and more
Movies : Action movies , Comedies , Pixar Movies , 80's movie , 90's movies and basically anything good.
Shows : How to Make in America , Simpsons , The Unit , Strike Back , South Park, Parks and Recreation, DareDevil , Jessica Jones, Always Sunny in Philadelphia , impractical jokers , Strange Things
Food : anything that tastes good
The six things I could never do without
Basketball (Da Bulls )
My Computer / Iphone / Earphones
Family & Friends
My eye contacts & eyeglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-In the future
-What to should I buy for niece ?
-When I should start training for Tough Mudder ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Same thing that I do every Friday night , trying to take over the world. Actually I'm working out , staying in or hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to do anything to protect my family and friends.
You should message me if
You like sports , likes movies or just want to hangout. I'm not here looking for a hookup. I only ask that you will be honest with me and don't play games. I'm not looking for pen pal.


Wants to see Captian America: Civil War , Suicide Squad, New TMNT or any awesome movie