36 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I am 36 and live in the Highlands. I am a single mom to a wonderful little girl, she is my joy and we are a package deal. I would love to have more children as well. I love to laugh and have fun. I would like to meet someone with a good personality with a love of music and family. I like going to concert, and doing things outside. I love sports, especially UofL. I am not into the bar scene anymore but love to go out to a good restaurant. I love to travel and enjoy going camping and hanging out at the lake. Hoping to find someone to do all of these things with.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my daughter, working and going to school.
I’m really good at
Listening, being a good friend, helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- All kinds Music-Dave Mattews Band, Patty Griffin, Jackson Johnson, Indigo Girls, Mumford and Sons, My morning jacket
Love all types of Movies
Mexican food is my favorite but really like anything but sushi
Netflix- orange is the new black!
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When am I going to see the beach again
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time at home with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 7 tattoos