JCull
36 Vallejo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JCull
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm moving to Vallejo in July to begin medical school coming from Philadelphia, PA. I grew up on Long Island in a town called Port Washington and I've lived quite a few places since then. Olympia, Washington, Amherst, Massachusetts, Brooklyn NY, Tucson Arizona, and briefly in San Diego California.
What I’m doing with my life
About to start med-school
Rehabbing my House (endless work to be done but enjoying it a lot)
Playing Music
Working Out
Growing things in my garden
Spending Time with Friends
Meditating
I’m really good at
Remembering Peoples Stories (but not necessarily their names)
Remembering Faces (in Highscool I met someone, now one of closest friends, who I hadn't seen since nursery school and I recognized him. Sounds like B.S. but it's true.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never asked. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Godel, Escher, Bach
Movies: Big Lewbowski, Fantastic Planet, any Stanley Kubrick
Shows: Six Feet Under, House of Cards
Music: John Coltrane, J.S. Bach, Chopin, Otis Redding, Ray Charles, Nina Simone, Mos Def,
The six things I could never do without
Music
Love
The Ocean
Food
Friends
The Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Existence and how to best navigate life.
What's worth doing while I'm here?
How is any of this possible?
How can I contribute to the world?
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday's I'm either studying for
my next exam or rehearsing with the OSP (Orchestra Society of Philadelphia) When not doing that, I would be hanging with friends going out for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm.. Doesn't really seem like the place.
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting up/talking in person. It's hard to get a feeling for a person through the written word, so why not find out if we are actually interested in each other.
More