JD0G1O1
27 Clarks Summit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JD0G1O1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't go by the percent values on here, they don't really add up that well.

I'm Jarred some people call me Jay and I'm a nice guy. I'm still a full time college student and I have 6 part time jobs and no that doesn't mean I'm busy all the time I do have time to do other things. I'm going to school to become a radiologist. I play a few extreme sports such as skydiving, paint balling, ultimate frisbee, rock climbing and snowboarding. On a more less intense scale I play soccer for my school, I bowl every now and then, run and bike. I like to have fun no matter where I am. I don't really care what people say or think about me I just brush it off and forget about it. I do have a good sense of sarcasm that makes you think before laughing because it's usually intelligent sarcasm. I'm very down to earth and laid back living my life with fun everyday and not thinking about the past. I do plan on getting tattoos and piercings soon, just been saving up for them since I'm a broke college student haha. I'm a very fun person to be around and there's never a dull moment. I like making people laugh and doing spontaneous things as well as traveling on random road trips. I also don't criticize or judge people because I'm a nice guy and I like talking to everyone :)
What I’m doing with my life
Still studying in school, having fun, hanging with friends, working on building my network business, if you're interested in a job making a ton of money send me a message you won't regret it :)
I’m really good at
Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Soccer, Skydiving, Paintball, Sarcasm, making people laugh, doing spontaneous things
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, hair, sense of humor, my sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: 20000 Leagues Under The Sea
Favorite movie: Out Cold
Favorite show(s): Ghost Adventures, anything on Adult Swim, top gear UK
Favorite music: Punk Rock
A Day to Remember
Chunk No Captain Chunk
Senses Fail
Zebrahead
Sum 41
Blink 182
Asking Alexandria
Issues
Further Seems Forever
Alesana
Mayday Parade
Escape the Fate
There For Tomorrow
Four Year Strong
A Static Lullaby
Woe Is Me
The Word Alive
Of Mice and Men
Miss May I
We Came as Romans
Pierce the Veil
Silverstein
For All Those Sleeping
Memphis May Fire
Upon This Dawning
Like Moths to Flames
Secrets
The list keeps going lol if you want to know anymore just hit me up
Favorite food: anything really haha
The six things I could never do without
Listening to music
Playing guitar
Having fun
My cell phone
Family and friends
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School stuff, my future, what I should do on my days off of work
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you if you want to know
You should message me if
If you like what you read and would like to talk some time :)
If you like nice guys
If you enjoy video games or sports
If you have a sense of humor or enjoy other people's sense of humor
If you like to travel
If you like doing spontaneous things
If you would like to learn how to snowboard or if you already ski or snowboard and would like to learn some new tricks
If you enjoy the winter more than anything else
If you just want to talk
If you're bored and have nothing better to do hit me up :)

If any of these things fit you then send me a message so we an get to know each other better
More