38Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in Colorado all my life, I love the outdoors here and there is so much to do. i enjoy Snow boarding, hiking, fishing, playing ice hockey, having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently finishing up my Bachelors degree in Business Management and working full time. I love to spend time with family and friends!
I’m really good at
Cracking jokes, trying new things and I make a mean Brisket!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I am always in a good mood and can be found with a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything on the History Channel, Storage wars, Dexter, Archer, Big Bang Theory are a few of my favorite shows. I enjoy live music, jazz, classic rock, and Italian food!
Six things I could never do without
Good Beer.
The Mountains.
A Good Book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
The right partner.
How I'm going to spend my day off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing on the couch, drinking beer with friends, going out to dinner or spending some quality time with the family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually really shy and don't have a lot of experience with dating.
You should message me if
you're interested in having a good time, dating, an outdoor junkie and an all around good girl :) i want someone i can bring home to mom but also hang out with the boys.
The two of us