JDT76
40 Wapello, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JDT76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single father to two boys. I have a full time job and own a vehicle. I enjoy the outdoors like fishing, gardening, to sitting around a fire. My boys and I enjoy spending time outside, playing games inside or just going to the park. But since I don't have them all the time it would be nice to find someone to spend time with. I have been divorced for 3 year and just looking to meet new people and see where things go. There's a lot more to me as this is just a brief description of me so if your curious to know more then just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying time with my boys and trying to learning new hobbies.
I’m really good at
Helping other people
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- sports and biography
Movies- I like comedies or action
Music- Country mostly
Food-all the foods I used to eat aren't very good for me anymore so Ive been trying to eat healthier.
The six things I could never do without
My boys
My Family
Friendships
A job to support myself and my boys
Food and water
Sadly the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I worry a lot about my boys and hoping everything turns out alright for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Weekends I have my boys I spend it with them otherwise its going out with my friends or staying home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to learn to play the fiddle.........
You should message me if
I kept my answers short so hopefully you reply and ask me more questions
More