30Holland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
...Hey my names Jon I live in Holland Michigan im 29 years old. I lived my whole life in west michigan and its not as bad as it sounds haha. I love all sports I played basketball, baseball, and ran track in school. My biggest hobby would have to be playing guitar I been playing for about 6 years now. If you would like to see some videos of me playing guitar search vorky25 on youtube.I also love the outdoors..I love hiking jogging and laying on the beach all summer haha...I a HUGE country music fan but my ipod is filled with a bunch of different kinds of music from country to rock to rap it all depends on my mood. If there is anything else you would like to know you can message me your questions.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All funny movies are great love action films also..I guess ill watch anything...espn is a channel i watch alot also discovery and travel channel...detroit tigers baseball! Country music all the way! But will listen to anything depending on my mood
Six things I could never do without
iPhone , good laughs, guitar, friends, family and the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future adventures!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out downtown with friends or just relaxing after a work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Skinny dipping is fun
You should message me if
Your looking for a easy going good hearted person
The two of us