53 Port Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easygoing, clean-cut guy, looking for more than just sex. Would love to find a compatible guy for potential loving relationship. I'd love to enjoy the companionship of a down-to-earth, easygoing, warm-hearted, compassionate guy with a good sense of humor. I'm a non-smoker, light drinker, professional.I am affectionate, caring, and sincere.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally, I've taught h.s. math in a private school for 22 years. I now have my own tutoring business.
I’m really good at
Listening, caring, eating healthy, exercising, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Heart Yoga, The Power Within You, A New Earth
Movies: The Fountain, The Sound of Music, Minority Report, Harold and Maude, Les Miserables (musical version), musicals.
Music: Mumford & Sons, Fun, Imagine Dragons, Bastille, American Authors, etc.
Foods: Healthy, Mexican, Thai, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My partner (where are you?), friends, vacations, exercise, meditation, beauty, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do we work so hard and get so stressed out. Let's all stop, unwind, relax, laugh, have fun, and enjoy ourselves and each other! :o)
On a typical Friday night I am
at home relaxing or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you later!!
You should message me if
Message me if you find any part of my profile appealing. If we wait for a perfect match, it may be a very long time. Let's start as friends, and see how things go!