JDiamond12
51 Kent, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JDiamond12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Military brat living now in the NW for the longest I've lived anywhere. But still refer to Denver as my hometown, so yes I still bleed Orange and Blue.
Pay the bills via being a programmer for a hardware/software sales company. Slinging code in COBOL and JAVA these days.
Family still important to me especially my niece and nephews. Try to watch out for them when I can. Was able to be the Good Child this last Christmas with the present for my parents.
What I’m doing with my life
Most of the time its work and home again. Do watch a bit too much TV and not enough time at the movies.
Still like to get out to the occasional sporting event and movies.
I’m really good at
Inappropriate and/or unfunny jokes at work.
The first things people usually notice about me
According to the folks at work it is my quick wit and sense o humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly stuff I should not read any more.

Movies:

Music: a strange collection tv based nonsense that mostly listen to at work while I pretend to code.

Food: Mostly the kind that is not good for you. Meat and potatoes kind of guy.
The six things I could never do without
a. Laptop and internet connect
b. family
c. dollars
d.
e.
f. The ability to fill out a list completely?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things I probably shouldn't. Or are out of focus.

did I really post a picture of me wearing a Thundercat hoodie? Yes. Yes I did.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to recover from an 'exciting' week of work. .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still like watching cartoons.
More