JDtheGoodGUy
38 Portage, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JDtheGoodGUy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the Chicago suburbs and came to MI when I started at Calvin College in 1996. I own a small business. I play sports, mostly soccer and tennis. I also like to mountain bike, paintball, snowboard, and anything else that gets my blood flowing. I am very loyal, honest, and always maintain my integrity.
What I’m doing with my life
Well like I said I own a small business. I also have a full time job so I'm stay pretty busy between work and other activities. I'm hoping to find someone who is willing to accept that I'm pretty busy but who will also be an awesome partner in my busy life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my presence. I have been told a number of times that I have an "aura". In a good way. I can light up a room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book....................... Andre Agassi's book OPEN
I like action and comedy movies.
Mostly country music but some rock too
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Cell phone
Sleep
Joking/teasing
Touch. My friends hug!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Growing my business. Living a healthier life. Finding the right woman. When I can ride my motorcycle next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at a concert or event at Van Andel, eating boneless wings and drinking a couple vodka lemonades!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im adopted
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better
More