37Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 36 years old and have been raised in Charlotte my entire life. I grew up here, went to HS and College and UNC Charlotte. I'm very outgoing. I love to travel, sports, politics, music and good conversation with good people. Don't be shy and say hello!!! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a Berkshire Hathaway Company where I oversee our sales efforts in Western NC and SC. I also consult local and state politicians on their political campaigns. I sit on a couple of Boards for Non-Profits and love the work I do in our community. I love to laugh and have a great time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
I'm a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I'm really funny. I don't try to be, but I'm told I am hilarious. I do like to have a good time and make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Maroon 5, Michael Jackson, Madonna, Lady Gaga, Pink Floyd, The Rolling Stones, Barry White, Gladys Knight, Aretha Franklin, Bon Jovi, Fleetwood Mac, Janet Jackson, Tina Turner, Lionel Richie, Elton John, Rihanna, Kanye West, David Guetta, Brad Paisley, Jack Johnson, Carrie Underwood, Justin Bieber, Kings Of Leon, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Dave Matthews Band, Eminem, Heart, Kenny Chesney, George Strait, Rascal Flatts, Whitney Houston and U 2, Chicago ..to name a few.

Books: The Da Vinci Code, Night, Anna Karenina, War and Peace, The Great Gatsby, Hamlet

Movies: Forrest Gump, Braveheart, Top Gun, Funny Girl, The Godfather, Gladiator, 300, Shawshank Redemption, Sunset Blvd., The Wizard of Oz, Schindler's List, A Streetcar Named Desire, North by Northwest, Pulp Fiction, The Green Mile, The Color Purple, The Hangover

Television All in the Family, Friends, American Idol, House, Entourage, The Sopranos, Modern Family, Homeland, Banshee.
Six things I could never do without
Oxygen, IPhone, Mother, Knowledge, Friends, Money.

1 thing I could live with out - This question :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person to everyone in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
With Friends hanging out - doing something fun. It is fun to stay home, order take out and watch good movies on the couch!
You should message me if
If you think we have some things in common!
The two of us