33 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Do any guys actually read what a woman writes here?? Here goes..

I am a 33 year old woman who is trying to find my way in the world. As much as I already know about myself, there is still a lot that I want and need to discover. I don't play games and I don't tolerate liars. I own my house and car and can take care of myself, but I'd like someone to spend my time with. I'm looking for someone who has goals and things they want to accomplish in their life. I don't have any kids and really don't want/need a man that needs to be taken care of like one.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work full time and go to school part time for my 3rd degree. I am a very driven person who won't settle for less than what I know is best for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my quiet demeanor, my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by Kristen Hannah, Fifty Shades of Grey series (yes, I love it and not because its basically porn for women lol). I love The Big Bang Theory, Castle, and several other shows. I enjoy comedies, dramas, and horror flicks.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...

-My friends
-Music... I live for music
-My phone
-My dogs, Gus, Lennox, and Isis (like the Egyptian goddess not the terrorist group) :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do next in life. I have achieved several of my big, long-term goals in the past couple years, so I'm ready to set my next set of goals. I'm excited to see what the future holds for me.
You should message me if
I sound like someone you'd like to get to know. I'm not trying to rush into anything serious and I'm not looking for a friends-with-benefits type situation.