JGR48
25 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JGR48
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm Jackie. I graduated from Texas State with my Bachelors in Psychology. My ultimate goal is a PhD. I'm originally from California and have been in Texas for almost seven years. I'm a program director for an after school program. I manage 6 different elementary school locations. I'm a homebody. I like to hang out and have a good time but I don't do a lot of partying. I did the "wild and crazy" thing when I was younger so I'm pretty passed it now. I'm just so busy with work I don't have too many opportunities to meet people so I figured I'd give this a go! Don't be shy now ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Recently graduated with my BA in Psychology with a bigger goal of getting my PhD. Recently promoted to a program director for the company I've been with the past 5 years.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable, being understanding, listening and laughing at your jokes even if they aren't so funny :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm bad with favorites. I like almost all different types of movies and music. If I had to pick a few favorites I'd say..
Movies: Comedy, Romantic Comedy, Horror
Music: R&B and Hip Hop, Country, Reggae, House
As far as food goes, I love anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My Dogs
Laughing
Chick Fil A
Fiji water
Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cuddling with my pups, watching movies on Netflix with a glass of wine :)
More