JIMEDAWG4U
54 Evansville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JIMEDAWG4U
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very energetic,outgoing and I love to laugh and make others laugh. I think laughter is good. I dont take things too serious. Life is short so I want to enjoy it while I am here. I grew up in Southern California but have lived here in the mid west for several years.I am lookin for a good woman who wants to share life together.

I am ENERGETIC, FUNNY, and CREATIVE
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! Moving forward and enjoying it ,but I am lookin for someone special to enjoy it with!
I’m really good at
Bein me !
My job which I fortunately enjoy
Cooking
Being Romantic
Making people laugh
I put 100 % into evrything I do. !
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes (Brown)
My build (Athletic)
My personality (Outgoing)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : Anything educational or informative.
Movies : Hey Im easy I like almost all of them.
Music : PLEASE ! Anything but Opera or Rap !
Food : I cook great Mexican and Itallion food ! Then of course I like anything off the grill !
The six things I could never do without
My Daughters
A beautiful lady
Work
Freinds
Happiness
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where it is going to lead me. What I need to be doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am enjoying life and hangin out !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If ya really wanna know just ask me !!
You should message me if
If ya think you can handle me and if you are real !
More