32 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an SF native and graduated from San Jose State University with a marketing degree. I enjoy all sports including basketball, baseball, football, volleyball and the world cup (go South Korea!). Any new adventures that doesn't scare the crap out of me would be fun too!

I dis-like complainers.

Parties and gatherings are always fun as long as there is good company and fun conversations. I don't like quiet environments too much I guess, but chillin' sometimes are good too.

I love going/hosting bbq's. People call me the bbq-king! I like marinating meats, or even setting up the fire as it takes more skill than you think, haha!
What I’m doing with my life
Entrepreneur for the past thirteen years running an e-commerce business. Hanging out with new and old friends. Spending time with the family & dogs. Always thinking "what is the next move"...
I’m really good at
Joking around, not being too serious (unless I need to be) and finding popular things to do in the city such as random festivals. Also as silly as this sounds, planning birthday parties or events for my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter series, Kite Runner, Hunger Games and sports magazines.

Movies - Just to name a few; The Rock, Fast and Furious series, Shawshank Redemption.

Shows - HIMYM, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, House, Game of Thrones, kdramas.

Music - Mostly anything, but lately listening to EDM. The typical 94.9 & 106.1 are good too.

Food - Korean BBQ, Sashimi / Sushi, Steak and Pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Sports (playing or watching)
Delicious food (sashimi & kalbi)
Funny jokes to make me laugh
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with friends at a bar or lounge, checking out new restaurants, or with the family and my dogs.
You should message me if
You think we can get along and have a fun time. I can become very talkative at times but quiet when I need to be. Let's chat!