35 Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid back guy. I love any chance I get to spend time out doors whether it be going on some new adventure or just spending the day in the park across the street. Family-oriented, active / athletic. I enjoy cooking almost as much as I enjoy eating.
What I’m doing with my life
Director of Facilities for a sports center / event space by day, entertaining my dog in my free time.
I’m really good at
Listening, making people smile, and remembering useless information until it becomes useful.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that I have an accent sometimes but not the one that most people from Philly have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Snatch, Fight Club,The Shawshank Redemption, the Usual Suspects,Memento, Catch me if you can, Inception, The Sandlot, Field of Dreams The Score, pretty much any of the Marvel movies, The Departed, . . .

Music: Rock Classics 60's & 70's Stones, Simon & Garfunkel, The Animals, Mammas & Pappas, The Turtles, Zepplin, Flyod Steppenwolf, The Fray, Carla Bruni, Coralie Clement, more rrecently Mumford & Sons, Radical Face, . . Hip Hop from the 90's and early 2000's Mos Def, Nas Talib Kweli, Masta Ace . . I'm pretty much all over the place here

Food: BBQ, Seafood, Italian Breakfast any time day or night

TV: The Walking Dead, I just got into Orange is the new Black, Archer, scrubs, Vikings, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Sports Center, Pretty much any sporting event .

Not a heavy reader but have made it one of my resolutions this year to read at least one book a month, half way through the year and I'm still on pace. Maybe more next year?? I just finished The Art of Racing in the Rain recently and that was really good. Open to any new suggestions.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Health and my Dog. Everything else is negotiable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am I the only one that's never had the opportunity to have my picture taken with a drugged up tiger?

Should I be telling people on here that I want to go hang-gliding, sky-diving and rock climbing; or that I want someone to go to Chipotle, Shake Shack, and occasionally order pizza and watch Netflix with?

Is my dog happy to see me or just happy that it's time for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just unwinding from the week. I tend to try to be productive on Saturdays so nothing too crazy.