JJD78
38 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JJD78
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
East coast gay who moved to California about 11 yrs ago, and loving every minute of the move
What I’m doing with my life
I work in San Francisco full time, and in SoCal part time as a hairstylist. I've done runway shows, print work, and editorial pieces and the list goes on and on. I love my work. Its creative, inspirational and never a dull moment. I've met some very special and amazing people through my career.

I love being in the outdoors. Urban hikes, city adventures, and having so much nature close by is why i love SF. Camping, scooter rides and exploring new places all around the city on day/weekend trips makes my spirit smile.

.
I’m really good at
dancing in my apartment
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book-The Alchemist
Movie-To many to write. Ask me and I'll tell you my top picks.
Music-Changes on a weekly basis. I love it all.
Food-Puerto Rican
The six things I could never do without
bike/scooter rides
hiking in new places
dancing
friends/family
traveling
iPhone (yea, yea I'm hooked)
On a typical Friday night I am
Leaving work late, meeting up with friends for an early evening. Then going home and snuggling up with a book. I usually work Sat mornings early, so my Friday's are low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My mom dressed me in drag when I was 6.
More