JJIpanema
34 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JJIpanema
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Entrepreneur, traveler, foodie, yogi, and most importantly, daughter and friend.

My last gig was in Hong Kong, I was born in China but grew up in the UK, and traveled to many countries in between. I'm open minded, adventurous, always up for something new, and living life as fully as I can!

Looking forward to meeting someone to build a good connection with, and if all goes well, become my partner in crime and in life! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Hopped on the startup train. Enjoying the different challenges along the way. Learning lots, at the same time growing as a person.

When I'm not doing the above, you will probably find me running, hiking, doing yoga, eating or dancing somewhere! And if not that, it means I've gone traveling in search of a new adventure!
I’m really good at
Cooking, dancing, understanding people from different cultures, hearing different languages, remembering birthdays and being there for my friends and family :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, and that they can never guess where I'm from
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many! Wouldn't it be a better way to find out when we meet and talk about it instead?
The six things I could never do without
Travel, family, friends, exercise, fresh air, and great music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I make a contribution and difference?
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night! But hopefully there is some sort of dancing involved ;)
You should message me if
If you are honest about who you are, have intellect and integrity, open minded, have the ability to communicate openly (harder than it sounds!), have an adventurous and positive spirit, don't like mind games, and think we will have a good time together!
More