JJJEsq
42 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JJJEsq
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To you who reads this profile my heartfelt thank you for reading this rather short reflection, here goes:

I enjoy cigars, my friends and family outings even if for just a weekend.

It is my belief a man is whole when he finds love in the arms of his one and only. In all my life I have been on that quest to find the one lady to have an exceptional life with. I hope that dream is realized instead of a knight tilting his lance like Don Quixote at windmills.

I have been described as kind and a good guy that you would love for your family to meet.... a gentleman.

When it is said and done and my daughter grows up to be an lady. I want her to measure her potential mate by and through the example her father has shown her. Where she choses a gentleman to compliment her and he for the lady she has become.

Please ask if you want to know anything else!

Thank you for your time and consideration. I wish you well in your pursuits of finding the perfect relationship. May your dreams be fulfilled.-Jason
What I’m doing with my life
I work serving clients' legal issues and raising my beautiful daughter. I am always aspiring to becoming the best person I can be. I have my daughter fifty (50%) percent of the time and she is five (5) years old. When I am not with her I can be found hanging out with my friends, outdoors or cleaning my house from the toddler tornado! Lol.
I’m really good at
My profession, being a good friend, being a gentleman in a world of SWAG! Being a father!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and dimples when I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To Kill a Mockingbird, The Firm, Great Expectations

Big Bang Theory, NCIS, etc

the Eighties, nineties and current.

Italian
The six things I could never do without
Faith, family, friends, kindness, love, cigars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My practice and the Princess
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends:

1). if I have the Princess at home playing tea, dancing with her, playing. Watching Disney Jr or a Disney movie (Frozen 56 times since the count); or

2). when she is not home out at events with friends or relaxing outdoors with a cigar or playing darts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ate a tamale with the husk on when I first came to San Antonio.
You should message me if
You are a lady. Have no tattoos across your chest or face. (Sorry just a personal turnoff).
More