JKeeganNorris
22 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JKeeganNorris
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back kind of person, I take each day as it comes and I handle things one step at a time. Most of my time is spent either finding new things to do, places to go or things to see. when I'm relaxing, most of my time is spent listening to music, hanging out with friends or gaming or looking after my pets. I've got two dogs, one of which is a rescue and a bird.
I like conversations that make me think or expose me to new ideas so its fine by me if you talk for hours about things you're passionate about or go on a rant.
At the end of the day I'm here for the same reason as everyone else, to meet new people and maybe find someone special, whether we become good friends, end up dating or just don't click I'm still having fun talking to new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a job I could see myself doing long term.and losing weight, down 10 kilos in the last 3 months.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
The six things I could never do without
Food
Water
A home
My friends
The internet
People to talk to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life in the long term
On a typical Friday night I am
These days I'm usually at home giving my brothers band feedback
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can ask me if you're interested
You should message me if
You feel like seeing where it goes, tell me about the things that make you happy, I don't judge.
More