33Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
30-something. Cheif of Staff at a growing tech company.
I grew up an hour outside of Philadelphia.
I've called New York home for almost 10 years now.
What I’m doing with my life
Cheif of Staff.
I’m really good at
discussing taboo subjects.
The first things people usually notice about me
my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by Augusten Burroughs & David Sedaris. I love reading - I'm almost always diving head first into a great book.

I love music. Courtney Love & Alanis Morissette. Besides those two ladies, I actually like many genres (I can sing belt out a Broadway tune or two, break out a Britney Spears dance move, or jam to some Pierce the Veil).
Six things I could never do without
Concerts, Books, Music, Cocktails, Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about existence.
...what I'm going to do on a Friday night.

And most topics in between.
On a typical Friday night I am
...either at a happy hour with friends - socializing. Or I'm calling it an early night, in bed, with popcorn watching a great movie. Or I'm traveling to catch up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love heavy metal, hardcore, scream-o music. I like to crowd surf and I've gone into the 'mosh pit'. It's a weird release that I enjoy.
You should message me if
you have a sense of humor.
You should message me if you like adventures.
You should message me if you want to meet someone new.
You should probably just message me.
The two of us