32Kenosha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a sensitive guy who is very kind, caring, and loving. The bar scene really isn't for me. Maybe my luck will fare better here?
What I’m doing with my life
I went to Herzing University in Kenosha, where I studied medical assisting. Now I work as a caregiver.

Anything else you want to know, just ask.
I’m really good at
Listening, making people laugh, cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm shy at first, but I really warm up to you once I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Night of the Running Man

Movies: Rain Man, The Shining, Batman (1989), Dark Knight Trilogy, Back to the Future, Jaws, Lethal Weapon, Rocky series, Planes Trains & Automobiles, Little Shop of Horrors, Halloween, Friday the 13th, Nightmare on Elm Street, Night of the Running Man (the book became a movie)

TV: True crime shows, classic sitcoms, The Simpsons, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, Lockup.

Music: Anything! I'm quite open-minded with music. But I do like a lot of 80s stuff.

Food: Anything Italian. I also enjoy steak.
Six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. Italian food
3. The Internet
4. Nice, long walks
5. Texas Hold 'em with friends
6. Hot cocoa on a cold night
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dreams. What do they really mean? We have ideas...but are they really correct? Like psychology, I find dreams fascinating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wishing I had a nice girl to spend it with, or hanging out with friends to play cards or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be private then, now would it? ;) Seriously though once I get to know you I'm an open book.
You should message me if
You want to meet a guy who loves having fun, being silly, and treating a woman like she deserves to be treated.
The two of us