27 North Bay, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I am not very good at talking about myself (but really who is?) so I will just give the basics, I'm 26 from North Bay, ON, aspiring to be a paralympian in sledge hockey. Looking to start a long term relationship to settle down and find mrs right. Anything you want to know just ask! I'm an open book :)
What I’m doing with my life
- Graduated from recreation therapy ( I have completed a social service worker diploma, but that avenue wasn't for me) and am now working in my field as a Health Fitness Recreation Instructor.
- Aspiring to be a paralympian in sledge hockey and to one day represent Canada at an international level at the paralympic games
I’m really good at
Doing anything I put my mind to but I am very athletic and seem to accel in any sport I try.
The first things people usually notice about me
There are a few things... People usually notice my eye, my smile or the fact that I'm very outgoing and funny,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to type! Just ask!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Movies, Cellphone, WHEELCHAIR, A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, sports, Sledge Hockey, school, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin out watching movies (boring I know)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will just have to find out!
You should message me if
You love sports! Are a huge cuddler, you feel that you want to get to know me better! And you won't play games with me