JO2O
27 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JO2O
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
- 20th December time 20:20, yeah that's three 20s by chance. Yeah so i have to remove my who i'm searching for options from Everyone, to something much less expressive, because of the tons of guys liking me or the ones who message me without reading 'my summary' or 'message me'.

I'm looking for everyone for friends and particular types of people for more. read my profile first -

I'm Jo, physical male, genderfluid, from South West London. I'm a guy who's a girl at times. In a type of open cyber relationship, presently looking for more genderfluid, trans, non binary friends from where ever. thanks

pls read the 'message me' part previous to messages

honestly if you're not non binary or open to it, please do not message me, try to hit on me etc

thanks
What I’m doing with my life
I have a part time job that covers me while I work to a more permanent, more adventurous career.

I work on extra curricular projects in my spare time, whether creative support works or research etc

I want to meet up with other people on the gender spectrum, whether they're genderfluid, trans or whoever, as I know so few people who explore themselves that way.

Earlier in the year I connected with the Furry Community, when I joined a long distance US pack. Was hoping to expand that connection with new friends here in the city or long distance.

I want to explore the sub cultures of the city too, while exploring my genderfluidity. Presently i'm starting to explore goth and cybergoth/cyberpunk.

I'm hoping to make friends I can meet up with to explore those sub cultures with and to go clubbing with in the city, or to hang out with at places where you can freely express yourself as whatever part of the gender spectrum.
I’m really good at
Working to to make things.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my open truthful way of things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food wise, I'm starting to phase out various meats out of principle, though that's a personal thing (not to preach to others)

Fave movie is probably The Postman, particularly the opening half of the movie.

too many tv series to mention, just started re watching X Files in the new year.

Computer Games wise, I play plenty of the 360, from open world titles, to fps and rts etc
The six things I could never do without
1. my computer

2. music

3. comedy

4. making things

5. other people to talk to

6. working to progress humanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to make cultural progress
On a typical Friday night I am
whatever turns up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
okay so my sexuality is something I'm not entirely sure of yet
You should message me if
you want to :p

tho pls do not message me or like me without reading these things, as the number of likes or messages from guys, who claim to have read my profile, is turning ridiculous.

relationships wise i'm looking for women who are understanding of non binary or mtf trans / non binary mtf.

the only chance of a relationship is if you're genderfluid / non binary or understand what that is.

could use plenty more genderfluid or other non binary friends, particularly from London, UK.

i think i reply to every message i receive. ( think that's still the case as of 02 Jan 2017 )

thanks
More