30Perry Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The name's Josh, I'm 27 and I'm the single father to two beautiful, smart children. I'm a fun loving, witty guy with a lot to give. I have a great sense of humor and I'm always looking to have a good time. I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, swimming. I also like the movies, video games, board games and just hanging out. I have my kids full time and my world revolves around what they want when I have them. If you like kids, great! If not that's fine too. Either way I'd like to take things at a very slow pace when it comes to involving them. If you have any questions or just wanna chat, hit me up! I look forward to talking to you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a Shift Leader at The Waffle House. I will soon be moving up the chain into management. I also am looking to go to school for social work.
I’m really good at
Making people comfortable. I'm definitely a people person and I love to make others happy. What's there to life if you can't smile?
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my sense of humor and the fact that I love to laugh. I'm all about smiling and making others do so. I'm also very good at talking and listening. I've never met anyone that isn't comfortable around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:

A child called it
American Sniper
Scar Tissue

Favorite Movies:

Grandma's Boy
Fight Club
Boondock Saints
Gone in 60 Seconds
The Wolf of Wallstreet
Italian Job
And many more...

Favorite TV Shows:

Chicago Fire
Bates Motel
An American Horror Story
Walking Dead
Six things I could never do without
My children
Italian Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going. How I can improve my situation for me and my children and if I'm taking the proper steps to do so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a buddy, working on my car, trying to find something to do or just hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am growing to be extremely lonely. :/
You should message me if
You're interested in having a good time and want to get to know me. If you just take 10 minutes, I promise it won't be a waste. :) I can ALWAYS find a way to have fun. Guaranteed. :)
The two of us