62Maysville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I never thought I'd be here, but hey, this is my life now, and I'm gonna make the most of it! I'm a small town kind of guy, nothing fancy, very dependable, friendly, old-fasioned, love my jobs. I live in a small town, kind of hard to meet women, and I'm not in to bars and clubs anymore (unless we're with a group)! I'm very considerate, try to treat everyone like I'd want to be treated. I have a younger family, and their needs do come first, but I still have time for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I sell real estate, insurance and I help my parents on our farm. I play a lot of golf in the summer, and go to my girls softball games!
I’m really good at
remembering and meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and friendliness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Independence DAy, Hoosiers, the old Two and a half Men, all kinds of music, Mexican food, steaks and spaghetti.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food and water, computer, phone, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's happening to our country, how to improve my work, how to improve myself, what I can do for my family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for dinner, then home (usually), sometimes to the casino! Oh and high school ball games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of old-fashioned when it comes to dating, looking for someone to commit to, not a one-night stand!
You should message me if
you think I"m interesting to you, even if you just want to be friends. I"m not in a big hurry, rather do things right! Distance doesnt' bother me, I"ll travel for quality, lol!
The two of us