44Canoga Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single father of two beautiful little girls. I know for some woman that can be a deal breaker so if you don't like kids i'm not the one for you.
I have done some traveling in my younger years. Lived in Singapore for about a year. Visited Malaysia, Thailand, and Indonesia+Bali,
I have a great personality and i'm a huge outdoorsman. Love to backpack and hike whenever possible. Although I do love the summer for the camping and hiking I also LOVE the winter. Mammoth or South Lake is it for me .
Born and raised in Santa Cruz Ca. Now living in West Hills. I really enjoy cooking and BBQing for company. Not a big party animal but I do like to go out with friends once and a while.. Most of my friends say that i'm a pretty funny guy.
Love 80s movies and yes I still listen to 80s music (not entirely)I quote movies constantly. I am very loving and affectionate. I don't lie and I have never cheated on anyone ever. Love all animals from cats to rats. ANYONE who knows me knows that I have a passion for airplanes. I have my pilots license but havent flown in years. I work in the aircraft industry and I am a Certified Airframe and Powerplant Tech.
What I’m doing with my life
Well my top priority is to raise my two loves. Like I mentioned in the above I just finished school so hope to be in the industry soon. Ultimately I would like to own my own repair station for private jets.
I’m really good at
I'm good at troubleshooting and fixing things. Being an aviation mechanic I guess thats a good thing. I plan for trips well and i've been told that I am an amazing cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My build, eyes .also I can sometimes be a big kid. Not in the immature way but in the silly fun loving way. I'm really good at making people laugh and am usually the life of the party. With that being said I also know when to shut up and show my serious side (sometimes)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love sushi....actually I think I could live on it. Also enjoy Italian, Thai, and Mexican foods. Movies, well of course Top Gun, The Hangover(s), Wedding Crashers, Dumb and Dumber, Old School, Blades of Glory, Willy Wonka, Goonies, The Shining, All the Bourne movies, Zoolander, Stand By Me, Lost Boys, Fast Times at Richmont High, Beverly Hills Cop, Princess Bride, Avitar.
Music, well I like rock, electronica, 80s, classic rock, 50s rockabilly, CCR, Eagles. Because I have two little girls of course I listen to Katy Perry and Lorde :) Not a fan of rap. No one should make money disrespecting woman.
As far as books go I read too many at school as it is so I don't have time to read novels.
Six things I could never do without
My girls
My family
The ocean
Spending time in nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i'm gonna be in 5 years. How I can improve my life and my girls lives. Airplane guff
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical Friday nights. If I have my girls then i'm doing dad things (yes I paint their nails) ;) If not I may be with friends or just chilling at home watching a movie on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a big candy raver when I was in my 20s.
You should message me if
Have strong family values . You are ok with the fact that I am still good friends with my girl's mother and do stuff with the kids on occasion. You are passionate and love to cuddle. You must either have children or love kids. You don't smoke (anything). Sorry I cant stand the smell. You enjoy road trips and going out on the town. You enjoy camping, hiking, backpacking. These are a must! Not all of them but at least one of the outdoor activities.
You use drugs. Of any kind
The two of us