Jsanfrancisco1
33 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jsanfrancisco1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love traveling, and I've been to a dozen countries around the world.

Tall, smart, romantic, funny, hard working, looking for a relationship

Played football (wide receiver) and ran track

Curious, independent, driven, thoughtful, outgoing, positive, mature, intelligent, and friendly. I'm looking for a girl with all of those things, plus who laughs at my jokes and has a huge smile.

Ivy league college and business school
What I’m doing with my life
I started a tech company that has grown to almost 400 employees

Used to work at a venture capital fund where I invested in really cool startup companies in the tech sector

I've just started to get really into biking
I’m really good at
Making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile and my outgoing and positive personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
very adventurous when it comes to food.

TV: Modern Family, Parks and Rec, Californication, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Boardwalk Empire

Movies: Good Will Hunting, Thomas Crown Affair

Music: Weezy, Yeezy, Jeezy, Drizzy, Hov, Dave Matthews, Black Keys, but I listen to a ton of stuff
The six things I could never do without
Great friends and family
Cell phone
Mac + internet access
Fun, challenging career
One day, my wife and children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to change the world
How to advance my career
How to have fun and build better relationships w/ friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner then drinks with friends. Usually someplace classy but casual
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to cuddle?
You should message me if
You're self-confident and optimistic
More