60 Spring Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 5'9" male who grew up in Massachusetts and presently lives in Florida. I am divorced/annulled, a basic practicing Catholic who believes in the Bibical views on adultery, fornication and divorce. I enjoy getting outdoors and usually like being active when doing so. I like kayaking, biking, hiking, exploring in the car or with a combination of the car and biking, kayaking, hiking, etc. I tend to get most of my education these days from Netflix documentaries on just about all subjects. I can't say that I ever really enjoyed just sitting and reading a good book. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I presently work in the Tampa area as a cop. My off time is pretty much as described above. Living the conservative bachelor life. :)
I’m really good at
I would consider myself an average joe. I like to eat healthy, exercise, overall pretty much a conservative in my faith, politics, lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll see that from my profile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a variety of music. I don't like songs which continually repeat the same line, don't like rap and related styles of modern day music.
The six things I could never do without
God willing, my faith, physical activities, coffee, vehicle, air conditioning in FL, beer. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching a DVD comedy, documentary, action flick, with a few beers and something to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You like my profile.