DreamingTreeJ
38 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DreamingTreeJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tailgate like a boss but also know the best brunch spots. Professional, honest, funny, caring and recent transplant from New Jersey. Happy and loving life in Denver.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, find good neighborhood spots, exploring Denver and all the wonderful outdoor places in Colorado.
I’m really good at
Picking good places to go, things to do, planning trips, finding good restaurants, listening to what you say and relating to others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorites: Eminem, Jay-Z, Pink Floyd, Dave Matthews Band, Goonies, Coming to America, and even Rihanna.

The list of favorite music/food/movies/shows is all over the place, best discussed over a drink.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Music
New York Jets Football
Traveling
Relaxing days at the park
Beautiful Colorado Mountains
and many more..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not filling this section out and where I want to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night could be enjoying a night downtown, sporting event, concert, leaving for last minute getaway or even just relaxing at home. I like to go with the flow and try not to do the same thing all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have seen Britney Spears in concert, maybe more than once..
You should message me if
You're kind, caring, sweet and you're single? Let's start there and we can make up the rest along the way...
More