JSFranks13
22 Evanston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JSFranks13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I came out to the Chicago area from NJ for school and am loving it!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a sophomore at Northwestern, studying biology, anthropology, and dance.
I plan on going to vet school at some point to become a lab animal veterinarian. Ask me about it =]
Maybe I'll get my master's first, who knows?
I'm also a part-time vet tech
I’m really good at
cooking, napping, pottery, iPhoto, making lists
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, lips, or hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, Chelsea Handler's books, cookbooks, White Tiger, 12 Angry Men, anything by Shakespeare

Movies: anything but horror

TV: Reality TV (so almost anything on Bravo), Food Network and Cooking Channel, Family Guy, American Dad, Vampire Diaries, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, LOST, Tyler Perry's anything

Music: Panic at the Disco, The XX, Lana Del Ray, Florence + The Machine, ADELE, Michael Jackson, Regina Spektor, Coldplay, Taylor Swift, This Will Destroy You, Eminem, Vanessa Carlton, Agnes Obel, Of Monsters and Men, Ed Sheeran, Beyonce, Rihanna, MIKA, Cartel, Imogen Heap

Food: Italian, Thai, Sushi, I'm a peso-pollo vegetarian so I don't eat any red meat or pork
The six things I could never do without
Pets
Friends
Pinot Grigio
Ray-Bans wayfarer sunglasses
A black hoodie
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future/what I am doing after undergrad
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, going out to parties
You should message me if
you want to talk to me...duh
More