JSLCeltic
37 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JSLCeltic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an average guy who likes music, live and recorded alike, punk, ska, among others. An enjoyable night out is with good friends, good conversation, and good beer.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a stable full-time job, that allows me to go out and have fun on the weekends. I work shift work, and commute out of the city to work, so my weekends are my fun time that I look forward to, for which I don't always have things to do but after a week of work its nice to be able to just sit at home and not worry about work or traffic.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos if I have a short sleeve t-shirt on. Otherwise its likely the bald head. Or my permanently stiff neck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Godfather, Scarface, The Departed, Eastern Promises, 28 Days Later, Sunshine, Casino...and many more.

Shows:
Mad Men, Sopranos, Tudors, Firefly, Weeds, Walking Dead, Community, Sons of Anarchy. New favourite: The IT Crowd.

Music:
Hayden, Neil Young, Dropkick Murphy's, Bad Religion, Rancid, The Real Mackenzie's, The Mahones...to name few. I listen to Oi! a lot now.
The six things I could never do without
IPhone
Music
Craft Beer
My Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When the next good punk show is.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a pub with some friends, or I'm doing something a little less exciting, watching a movie, playing video games. Or I am working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm shy when meeting people, especially online, never really knowing how to write that first message.
You should message me if
If you wanna get to know more about me. Also if you want someone to sit and have a few drinks with, and you live in Toronto.
More