JTHawke
67 Middleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JTHawke
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved back to Middleton, Wis from a small village in central Wis.
Originally I'm from the northeast side of Madison
I have been self employed all of my adult life
I'm now retired
I'm interested in a lady that likes to smile and laugh
I'm interested in a lady that would be willing to build a solid relationship, with no dram
I consider all women beautiful in their own way
This isn't a line, my mother raised me right

I would like also to find a lady to join me in a comedy act
What I’m doing with my life
I have readjusted my life after moving back to the Madison area
I was doing some volunteer work at Agrace and other places until my hip started causing me problems
I like being around people and making them smile
Hopefully I be able to get back into volunteer work sooner than later
I’m really good at
Making people smile and making them feel good.
I have a lot empathy for people that haven't been as fortune as I have
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mystery and Lawyer books.
Most any music.
Most any food.
The six things I could never do without
Pool, computer, friends, laughing, telling jokes and hearing jokes
I like to tell and hear jokes about things that actually happened
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A little bit of everthing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it is private, can you admit it?
You should message me if
For any reason that suits your fancy.
More