51Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in Cincinnati working as a sign language interpreter. I enjoy life, friends and family. I enjoy movies, theater, dancing going out to new restaurants or familiar ones and most cultural/Arts events. I enjoy hanging out with friends and a quiet night at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working, enjoying life and trying to figure out where life may lead me next. I Love interpreting and trying to make the arts accessible for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing.
The first things people usually notice about me
What I think people first notice about me is my smile. But I guess I really need to ask people what they think. LOL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like about any Broadway musical. My two favorite, at least for now. are RENT and Wicked!! Although I think I loved about every show I've ever seen. : )..

Movies I love comedies and Chick flicks, Unlike most of my female friends. lol... Music I enjoy all kinds of music. I am a big fan of Beyonce', Lady GaGa, Rhianna, Caswell. Just about any Gay icon in music and Movies.

Food? I enjoy about any fare. I am a Vegetarian who will have chicken/turkey sometimes. I tend to choose healthier options,most of the time, but not always. Also not a fan of Seafood, but do enjoy Sushi. I know kind of weird. : )
Six things I could never do without
Wow this is tough. Her's my list, I could add more. LOL

1. Friends
2. Family
3. Smart Phone
4. Food
5. Water
6. Money
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically on a Friday night you will find me out with friends, at an event or fundraiser. I do enjoy attending the Final Friday's here.
The two of us