34Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love seafood and steak, love sports and I originally hail from the great state of Maryland. Attended Georgia Tech and engineered carpet for four years. Decided I had learned way more than any person should about carpet so I retreated for a quick two year stay in Boston to get the ever so useful MBA at Harvard. So this is my second go around in Atlanta, and during the week I love to unwind over a beer and a great meal. I'm a hospital administrator trying to do my part in saving healthcare during the week, and I love to golf, bar hop, and cook on the weekends. Of course family is near and dear to the heart. Dog or cats you ask? Dogs. No question about it. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Hospital Administrator over employed physician practices.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor. Also, the fact that I'm Asian and over 6 ft tall. There are many of us out there, you know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All Malcolm Gladwell books.
Movies: The Rock, Gladiator, Love Actually, Beautiful Mind, and Slumdog Millionaire.
Music: Zac Brown Band, Usher, Craig David, Dave Matthew's
Food: Steak, Seafood and anything else you can grill.
Six things I could never do without
1. The homeboy, JC, Jesus Christ.
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Sports
5. Sleep
6. A good steak and bourbon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future may hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out at a bar relaxing over a couple of drinks, at a Braves game or just inviting friends to grill out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How about we get to this topic in due time....haha.
You should message me if
you are looking to relax over a good meal and a couple of drinks...and interested in just meeting some new people!
The two of us