31 Paoli, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone to travel the world with and see what happens from there, you know, take it slow.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on starting a motorcycle gang for people that are afraid of bikes and violence.
I’m really good at
Gloating about myself on the Internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Dimples and beard. I also like to make new friends, so I'm a touch outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- anything that has to do with wars in history and The Hunger Games.
Movies - comedies like wedding crashers, anchorman, bad santa, grandmas boy, etc... But I'll watch anything.
Music - I'm a country girl all day, but still love my old school hip hop and alternative. I'd love to see 30 seconds to Mars in concert as well.
The six things I could never do without
1. A finished list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most of my time thinking where I am going to travel next and if I sell off a kidney will it fund said vacation?
On a typical Friday night I am
Apparently according to 94% of your profiles I need to get a Netflix account and a "glass" of wine. I get it now, Netflix and chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I liked the Notebook. I said it.
You should message me if
You are down to earth girl that doesn't think the world revolves around you, and you like to laugh. Being decisive and wanting to travel is a must. Good moods only please!

Please don't message me if:
1. You don't like dogs
2. You spend over an hour getting ready
3. You can't relax at a dive bar/the mountains/anywhere chill
4. You enjoy drama
5. You can't take a joke. I am unbelievably sarcastic and say incredibly inappropriate things, I mean no harm but if you take offense easily I am not the guy for you.