27 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey how's it going. My name is James I've lived in Colorado Springs most of my live and couldn't image growing up in any other town. I love waking up and seeing the mountains everyday.

I live on my own and I love it. I have a roommate but that might be changing very soon.

Let's see I'm one class away from getting my major in zookeepeing technology. I love most animals...I'm not to fond of birds haha. My fav has to be big cats and marine mammals.

I'm a normal guy when it comes to sports. I love my teams with a passion. NFL is of course the Broncos, NCAA Football is BAMA and Wisconsin, NBA is the Nuggets, MLB is the Yankees and Rockies, and NHL Avs.

I love to go fishing and fingers crossed I'll get to do some camping this year. I go fishing alone or with my best bud. It would be nice to share this with a girlfriend. It's not a must but it would be nice to do together.

I'm a good guy who just hasn't found that right person. I've been cheated on and used in the past. I'm not here for a booty call. I'm here to find a relationship and a great friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job but I'm always looking for a better paying job. Now I'm not saying I'm going to do this job for the rest of my life but as of now its a paycheck. Hopefully I can get a job in my career field.
I’m really good at
I'm good at remember crazy facts about stuff. Making people smile and have a good time. I'm a very sarcastic person when the time is right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I normally have a smile on my face. But I'm not going to lie or try and fool anyone. I'm a big guy but I'm am trying to change that in a healthy way. I try and get to the gym 3 or 4 times a week.Then people give me hard time because I have my Bama stuff on and people who are fans of college football are tired of the SEC.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am very into the Game of Thrones. I've read all the books and enjoy the tv show. I am a Harry Potter fan. I also like the Hunger Games books. As of movies I like all kinds of movies from action to comedy to horror. Fav movie of all time has to be Avatar. Fav actor Bruce Willis or Denzel Washington. TV shws are NCIS, Survivor, Raising Hope, Bones, House, Walking Dead, American Idol, and most things on Discovory Channel. Music I can listen to mostly anything. I love Mexican and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
If its nice out I'll go for a walk. That's the nice part about living by the Garden of the Gods. Then I might be over at my buddies house watching a movie or out with friends doing something fun. Then some nights just staying in and relaxing.
You should message me if
If you want a good man to be there for you and not just when he feels like it. Like I said I'm not here for a booty call. I'm here to find something real. I was raised to respect a woman and that's what I'm going to do.