63Stow, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am here playing around. I am unavailable for Real Time dates.

I find panties sexy on men on women and on me.

I love cybersex and roleplay.

I am tall, bearded, and quiet

love taking my gps and going geocaching or geo caching
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying being retired.
I’m really good at
Doing things with my hands. Building, repairing things. Massages and more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall and have a beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
for books Science fiction, fantasy, history, adventure and more I read alot and a wide variety.

Music tends to be oldies, country, classical.

I am an omnivore. I will try anything once. There are very few food I dislike.
Six things I could never do without
Sex, My glasses for reading (I hate it when I forget them), My computer. Love. Gaming. (board, role playing, card) Friends, D&D gps/ geo cachinggeocaching

not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
dreams, sex, role play both gaming and other, bbqing Low and Slow geocaching
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games with some of my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy wearing panties and I find men, women and me in panties and bra very sexy. I have very kinky thoughts.
I have worn diapers as part of role play .
You should message me if
If you want to chat or play online.
The two of us