31Cut Off, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm not to great at doing this kind of stuff, here goes. I live in Louisiana, I'm 6'1" and weigh about 320 lbs right now and trying to slim down a great deal and build a lil more muscle, I have long medium brown hair that reaches down to about my mid back, and hazel eyes. I'm gay and a furry, I'm not as deep in the fandom as some... yet, but trying to be. I'm very outgoing and laid back and extremely patient. I am a pretty big fan of wrestling and have backyard wrestled with a few groups. Sadly they broke up, so now i guess you could say I'm a free agent, so to speak, and if I can ever get back into it I would not hesitate. I'm also a fighter and have been known to participate in a few grappling matches and a other things. As far as religion goes I'm more agnostic than anything. I'm like reading, roleplaying, and meeting new people. I'm also a bit of a writer but haven't really gotten to serious in it. As far as a relationship goes I've never really had a true relationship cause they always seem to get messed up somehow... Though I'm trying to fix all that and find someone that I can actually have a true chance with. It's happened many times before that I finally find someone I want to truly be with and love dearly, but yet makes promises and never keeps them or just decides to not tell me about something after they've reeled me in and gotten my full trust then just shoot me down and toss me aside like yesterdays laundry. So my heart is kinda in disarray, but I never lose hope and I'm hoping to truly find someone that I can be with.

I am friendly, laid back, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
Right now just trying to make ends meet with a crappy job and trying to find a better one. I'm hoping to maybe get me an apartment or something whenever I can get the money. I do eventually plan on going to college to be an herbalist, cause I find it extremely interesting.
I’m really good at
Nothing much from what I'd consider, though everybody tells me i'm good at crafting and making things like jewelry and stuff. I like singing and have been told by a few people and some friends that i'm pretty good at that as well, though I don't think so, but i am willing to develop the talent more.
The first things people usually notice about me
um... I'm not really sure... my hair maybe...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading manga and a few novels. I like comedy, fantasy, action, and some romance and drama.

As far as movies I like a variety of genres, though i'd have to say that my most watched would have to be musicals, martial arts and fighting, action, comedy, fantasy, some Sci Fi, and just about any type of werewolf movie.

My favorite foods i'd guess would have to be mostly italian and asian.

Also I know that this is not a question but my favorite kinds of video games are puzzle games, rpgs, action, fantasy, scifi, just about any type of music game, and Halo, but my most favorite genre is Fighting games, such as D.O.A., Tekken, etc.
Six things I could never do without
my friends, the internet, my computer, some type of gaming console, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future mostly
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at a friend's house roleplaying, playing video games, or just hanging out and having fun. On the occasion, though very rarely, I go to a bar or two, though I'm not a very big fan of crowds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not sure...um... well I'm a furry, gay, and I'm willing to try almost anything once.
You should message me if
If you are interested in me, and would like to find out more than what i've typed up here.
The two of us